Shows

Upcoming:

Friday, October 28: Cat’s Cradle, Carrboro, NC, with Ian Hunter and the Rant Band (TICKETS)

Previously:

Sunday, October 9: Steel String Sessions, Steel String Brewery, Carrboro, NC

Friday, October 7: Heyday Guitars, Winston Salem-NC

Saturday, September 24: Stand Against HB2: North Carolina Musicians Unite for EqualityNC, Neighborhood Theatre, Charlotte, NC (TICKETS)  

Thursday, July 25: Test Pattern, Winston-Salem, NC

Sunday, June 26: Stand Against HB2: North Carolina Musicians Unite For EqualityNC, Winston-Salem, NC

Saturday, June 11: With Beth McKee and Colin Allured, Muddy Creek Music Hall, Winston-Salem, NC

Sunday, May 15: Stand Against HB2: North Carolina Musicians Unite For EqualityNC, Saxapahaw, NC

Saturday, May 7: JDF in a Living Room,” Wake Forest, NC

Saturday, April 30: The Double Door Inn, Charlotte, NC (with the Backsliders)

Friday, March 25: Muddy Creek Music Hall, Winston-Salem, NC

Saturday, March 19: Luna Lounge, Winston-Salem, NC

Cat's Cradle/Backsliders

Friday, February 5: Cat’s Cradle, Carrboro, NC (with The Backsliders)

Saturday, January 16: Muddy Creek Music Hall, Winston-Salem, NC (with Rod Abernathy)

2015

Friday, December 11: The Garage, Winston-Salem, NC (with Peter Holsapple)

Wednesday, September 16: The Pour House, Raleigh, NC

Sunday, August 30: The Evening Muse, Charlotte, NC (with Don Dixon and The Jump Rabbits)

Hurricane-Party

Saturday, August 29: SECCA, Winston-Salem, NC

Friday, August 28: The Garage, Winston-Salem, NC (with Don Dixon)

11947525_894004360635265_8714989854927999911_n

Saturday, August 22: Summer on Trade, Winston-Salem (as part of the Vagabond Saints’ Society: Because the Night)

Thursday, August 13: Bailey Park, Winston-Salem (with Hiss Golden Messenger)

Friday, July 17: The Garage, Winston-Salem (as part of the Vagabond Saints’ Society: Because the Night)

Sunday, July 12: Cat’s Cradle, Carrboro, NC (with Steve Forbert) 7:00 p.m.

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

Saturday, July 11: The Garage, Winston-Salem (with Amigo) 9:00 p.m.

Friday, July 3: Mast General Store, Winston-Salem (as part of Heavy Rebel Weekender)

Saturday, April 18: The Garage, Winston-Salem, NC (Phuzz Phest)

Wednesday, April 1: Double Door Inn, Charlotte, NC (with Chuck Prophet)

Saturday, March 21: The Pourhouse, Raleigh, NC (with Tonk)

27FebJDF

Friday, February 27: The Lincoln Theatre, Raleigh, NC (with Lakes & Woods and The Connells)

JDFNYC

Wednesday, February 18: The Living Room (Brooklyn), 7 p.m.

Tuesday, February 17: Rockwood Music Hall, 6:00 p.m.

Monday, February 16: Pianos NYC, 7:00 p.m.

Sunday, February 15: 12th Street Bar & Grill (Brooklyn) 8:30 p.m.

10847568_770712292999562_5579970073871535301_o

Saturday, January 24: SECCA, Winston-Salem, NC (with the Triad Music Festival)

2014

1609563_852060904826047_5508705524018590780_n

Saturday, November 15: SECCA, Winston-Salem, NC (The Arrow CD Release Show)

1273058_10152623135429635_3717793396104674910_o

Friday, November 14: Schoolkids Records, Raleigh, NC

10293732_10152604538633377_9009494802355590124_o

Tuesday, July 15: Belcourt Taps, Nashville, TN

Monday, July 14: The Basement, Nashville, TN

Saturday, July 12: The Garage, Winston-Salem, NC (with Amigo and Caleb Caudle)

Sunday, May 18: Arts on Sunday, Winston-Salem, NC

75961_779983892031325_1110336307_n

Sunday, February 9: “Fab Four at 50”, Cat’s Cradle, Carrboro, NC

Comments are closed.